CSF_NewLogo

Arch SF Vocations - 300x120 flat
Contact Us

Catholic San Francisco
One Peter Yorke Way
San Francisco, CA 94109

Phone (415) 614-5639
Fax (415) 614-5641

Editor
(415) 614-5647
delvecchior@sfarch.org

Advertising
(415) 614-5642
podestam@sfarch.org

Circulation
(415) 614-5639
kirtman@sfarch.org

Letters to Editor
delvecchior@sfarch.org

Calendar of events
burket@sfarch.org

Email newsletter
Sign Up to Stay in Touch


STAFF

Publisher
Archbishop Salvatore J. Cordileone

Associate Publisher
Mike Brown
brownm@sfarch.org

Editor/General Manager
Rick DelVecchio
delvecchior@sfarch.org

Editorial
Valerie Schmalz, Assistant Editor
schmalzv@sfarch.org

Tom Burke, Senior Writer/On the Street
burket@sfarch.org

Christina Gray, Reporter
grayc@sfarch.org

Advertising
Joseph Peña, Director
penaj@sfarch.org

Mary Podesta, Account Representative
podestam@sfarch.org

Chandra Kirtman, Advertising & Circulation Coordinator
kirtman@sfarch.org

Production
Karessa McCartney-Kavanaugh, Manager
mccartneyk@sfarch.org

Joel Carrico, Assistant
carricoj@sfarch.org

Calendar of events
burket@sfarch.org
Calendar of events
burket@sfarch.org
Calendar of events
burket@sfarch.org

Advertise with CSF

Catholic San Francisco and San Francisco Catolico are the official publications of the Archdiocese of San Francisco, serving San Francisco, Marin and San Mateo counties.

Catholic San Francisco is home-delivered to more than 62,000 households, 26 times a year. San Francisco Catolico, is delivered in bulk 20 times a year to all churches with Spanish Masses.

Many readers of our publications look to Catholic advertisers when shopping for professional services, restaurants and catering, school programs, retail stores and more. We offer both display and classified ad sizes.

Rate card:
Download our CSF Media Kit for detailed demographic information about our archdiocesan community, advertising rates and specifications. You can also find publication dates and a promotion schedule.

Directory of advertisers:
Support the Catholic business community that advertises in Catholic San Francisco by downloading a categorized list of all advertisers and contact information.

Place a classified ad:
Private party and commercial classified ads are limited to 20 words or less. Space reservation is generally nine days prior to print date. Ad copy eight days prior to print date.

E-Mail the advertising department for more information or call (415) 614-5644 to place a classified ad.

Irish Help at Home flattened
McCoy's Flattened
Arch SF Development Alternate
Pontifical Mission Society - 230x100
St. Anthony's Foundation - 230x100

Catholic San Francisco
One Peter Yorke Way, San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone: 415-614-5639    Fax: 415-614-5641
E-Mail Us